theeverdream: (Default)
theeverdream ([personal profile] theeverdream) wrote2010-09-16 04:47 am

NCIS

I cried more watching season 7 than all other seasons combined. So many beautiful and touching scenes.

Hopefully I'll be able to catch season 8 as it airs originally and not only on reruns!

And... yeah? Not much else to say... been researching for the Inception story. Which ends up getting me bits like "eszopiclone is the active dextrorotatory stereoisomer of zopiclone, and belongs to the class of drugs known as cyclopyrrolones" but I miss being in my college classes so it's all good. :)

[identity profile] raging-pancake.livejournal.com 2010-09-20 05:17 am (UTC)(link)
I really cried during the Christmas episode for 7. Like, sobbing snot all over the place crying. LOL

FYI: I'm not really a creepy, random stalker. Found your post over at the McShep friend thingy.

[identity profile] theeverdream.livejournal.com 2010-09-20 05:28 am (UTC)(link)
Yeah, those Christmas episodes really pack a punch. Especially the season 7 one with Gibbs's dad... *sniffle*!

*waves hi* I do not mind randomish comments! And I have friended you, so there! :D

[identity profile] raging-pancake.livejournal.com 2010-09-20 05:29 am (UTC)(link)
Thanks for friending me :) I friended you back!

[identity profile] theeverdream.livejournal.com 2010-09-20 05:36 am (UTC)(link)
Hello new friend! :D